Find a Contact

Corporate

Pulp and Paper Mills

Paper Sales

Pulp Sales

Personal Care

Forest and Certificates

 

Corporate Offices


Corporate Office - USA

100 Kingsley Park Drive
Fort Mill (SC) United-States
29715
PHONE : 803-802-7500
EMAIL :media@domtar.com

Corporate Office - Canada

395 de Maisonneuve Blvd West
Montreal (Québec) Canada
H3A 1L6
PHONE : 514-848-5555
EMAIL :communications@domtar.com

Regional communicators


Tom Howard

Vice-President, Government Relations
234 Kingsley Park Dr.
Fort Mill (SC) United-States
29715-6476
PHONE : 803-802-8041
EMAIL :thomas.howard@domtar.com

Providence Cloutier

Senior Advisor, Communications Windsor, QC
609, Rang 12, P.O. Box 1010
Windsor (QC) Canada
J1S 2L9
PHONE : 819-845-2771 ext. 58680
EMAIL :providence.cloutier@domtar.com

Stefan Nowicki

Manager, Communications & Government Relations North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee
234 Kingsley Park Drive
Fort Mill (SC) United-States
29715-6476
PHONE : 803-802-8099
EMAIL :Stefan.Nowicki@domtar.com

Bonny Skene

Regional Public Affairs Manager - All of Canada (except Windsor QC)
1 Duke Street, Postal Bag 4004
Dryden (Ontario) Canada
P8N 3J7
PHONE : 807-223-9035
EMAIL :bonny.skene@domtar.com

Craig Timm

Manager, Government Relations - Wisconsin, Michigan, Pennsylvanie, Ohio, Illinois
301 Point Basse Ave.
Nekoosa (Wisconsin) United States
54457
PHONE : 715-886-7061
EMAIL :craig.timm@domtar.com

Tammy Waters

Manager, Communications & Government Relations Arkansas, Kentucky, Texas
285 Hwy. 71
Ashdown (AR) United States
71822
PHONE : 870-898-2711 x26635
EMAIL :tammy.waters@domtar.com

Contact List

 

Webcast


 

 

Reports and Documents

 

Receive Notifications


 

Terms and Conditions
Domtar Corporation 2016.
All rights reserved.